Events


Die jährliche Fachkonferenz des Förderkreises Abgasnachbehandlungstechnologien für Dieselmotoren (...
Am 20. und 21.09.2018 veranstaltet die Fuels Joint Research Group (FJRG) die 3. Tagung  "Kraftst...
You are here:Cover PageCompanyReferences
References
Print

The Argomotive GmbH is a research and development service provider for the industry. The cooperation with the HTW Dresden and other research institutes creates synergies resulting from a close connection of scientific research and its industry-related implementation.

Under the direction of Prof. Zikoridse as the director of the Research Institute for Automotive Engineering at the HTW Dresden (FiF) and managing director of the Argomotive GmbH an excellent cooperation of both institutions in the field of research and development is guaranteed.

The existing networks and customer contacts of the Research Institute for Automotive Engineering are also used and expanded by the Argomotive GmbH (http://www.fif.mw.htw-dresden.de/ )

By this close cooperation the Argomotive GmbH is also integrated in the interdisciplinary partner network of the Research Association for Diesel Emission Control Technologies -registered association- (FAD e.V.) (http://www.fad-diesel.de/).

Veranstaltungen


Die jährliche Fachkonferenz des Förderkreises Abgasnachbehandlungstechnologien für Dieselmotoren (...
Am 20. und 21.09.2018 veranstaltet die Fuels Joint Research Group (FJRG) die 3. Tagung  "Kraftst...
Sie sind hier:StartseiteUnternehmenReferenzen
Referenzen
Drucken

Die Argomotive GmbH ist ein F & E-Dienstleister für die Industrie. Die Kooperation mit der HTW Dresden und anderen Forschungseinrichtungen schafft Synergien, die sich durch die enge Verknüpfung wissenschaftlicher Forschung und deren industrienaher Umsetzung ergeben.

Unter der Führung von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gennadi Zikoridse als Direktor des Forschungsinstituts Fahrzeugtechnik an der HTW Dresden (FiF) und Geschäftsführer der Argomotive GmbH ist für eine exzellente Kooperation beider Einrichtungen im Forschungs- und Entwicklungsbereich gesorgt.

Die vorhandenen Netzwerke und Kundenkontakte des Forschungsinstituts Fahrzeugtechnik werden auch durch die Argomotive GmbH genutzt und weiter ausgebaut. (http://www.fif.mw.htw-dresden.de/ )

Die Argomotive GmbH ist durch diese enge Kooperation auch in das interdisziplinäre Partnernetzwerk des Förderkreises Abgasnachbehandlungstechnologien für Dieselmotoren (FAD e. V.) eingegliedert. (http://www.fad-diesel.de/)